top of page

International Championship

The tournament is submitted for rapid chess ELO evaluation:

Players without an ELO number must also provide their FIDE ID when registering. Players without a FIDE ID should apply for a FIDE ID at elo@schachbund.de and then provide their new ID when registering.

Data protection:

By registering for the tournament, the participant agrees that the data and tournament results collected during the tournament will be used by the responsible authorities to determine the FIDE rating. He also agrees to the publication of games, photos, tournament data, game reports and the like.

Mobile phone:

Mobile phones and/or other electronic means of communication are carried

Place it next to the board when switched off or keep it in a separate bag. In the event of manipulation of the game result by using impermissible aids, the participant submits to the sanctioning power of the German Chess Federation in accordance with its statutes.

Pricing Terms

  1. Multiple prizes per participant are only possible in exceptional cases. In case of doubt, the participant receives the prize with the highest amount. If there is equal funding, the order decides: placement, rating, youth/senior, women.

  2. The draw and awarding of prizes will take place according to the DWZ database of the German Chess Federation from February 17, 2024. If the DWZ is missing, the FIDE ELO database from February 1, 2024 will be used.

  3. Participants without a rating who cannot prove their playing strength are excluded from the awarding of DWZ prizes.

Tournament management:

Dr. Christophe Andreoli (Regional Referee)

bottom of page

top of page

Spielordnung

Das Turnier wird zur Schnellschach-ELO Auswertung eingereicht:

Spieler ohne ELO-Zahl müssen zusätzlich ihre FIDE-ID bei der Anmeldung angeben. Spieler ohne FIDE-ID beantragen bitte eine FIDE-ID unter elo@schachbund.de und geben ihre neue ID dann bei der Anmeldung an. 

Datenschutz:

Mit der Anmeldung zum Turnier willigt der Teilnehmer ein, dass seine im Rahmen des Turniers erhobenen Daten und Turnierergebnisse für die Ermittlung des FIDE-Ratings durch die zuständigen Stellen verwendet werden. Außerdem stimmt er der Veröffentlichung von Partien, Fotos, Turnierdaten, Spielberichten und ähnlichem zu.

Handy: 

Mitgeführte Mobiltelefone und/oder andere elektronische Kommunikationsmittel sind

ausgeschaltet neben das Brett zu legen oder in einer separaten Tasche zu verwahren. Der Teilnehmer unterwirft sich im Fall der Manipulation des Spielergebnisses durch Verwendung unzulässiger Hilfsmittel der Sanktionsgewalt des Deutschen Schachbundes gemäß deren Satzungen.

Preisbestimmungen

  1. Mehrere Preise pro Teilnehmer sind nur in Ausnahmefällen möglich. Im Zweifelsfall erhält der Teilnehmer den Preis mit der höchsten Dotierung. Bei Gleichdotierung entscheidet die Reihenfolge: Platzierung, Rating, Jugend/Senior, Damen.

  2. Die Auslosung und Preisvergabe erfolgt nach der DWZ-Datenbank des Deutschen Schachbundes vom 17.02.2024. Bei fehlender DWZ wird die ELO-Datenbank der FIDE vom 01.02.2024 verwendet.

  3.  Teilnehmer ohne Wertungszahl, die ihre Spielstärke nicht nachweisen können, sind von der Vergabe von DWZ-Preisen ausgeschlossen.

  4. Die Senior-Kategorie ist Ü60

Turnierleitung: 

Dr. Christophe Andreoli (Regionaler Schiedsrichter)

bottom of page